Christos Dimas

Deputy Minister of Development and Investments | Research, Innovation and Technology

Bernd Schäfer

CEO and Managing Director of EIT RawMaterials Innovation Community by the Executive Board of EIT

Konstantinos Aravossis

Professor, NTUA, General Secretary for Natural Environment and Water, Greek Ministry of Environment and Energy

Thodoris Livanios

Deputy Minister of Digital Governance, Ministry of Digital Governance

Stavros Drakoularakos

Director of Communications, Papastratos S.A.

Michalis Vlastarakis

General Manager Group Marketing & Corporate Communications Eurobank

Christos Nikoloudis

CEO & Co-Founder, Mantis Business Innovation

Themis Eftychidou

Secretary General for Industry, Ministry of Development and Investments

Thanos Psathas

Chief Executive Officer ETVA VI.PE. S.A.

Charalampos Charalampidis

Vice-President, PASEPPE| Investments & Business Development Manager ,Terna Energy

Athanasios Kyriazis

Secretary General Secretary for Research and Innovation Ministry of Development and Investments

Antonis Politis

Senior Business Development Manager, EIT Raw Materials

Krzysztof Kubacki

Innovation Hub East Director, EIT RawMaterials

Dimitris Kalavros-Gousiou

Partner and Co-Founder, Velocity.Partners VC & VentureFriends.VC.

George Papadimitriou

Chairman of the Board of Directors, Management Organisation Unit S.A.

Athina Polina Dova

Co-Founder & COO, Owiwi

George Karantonis

Partner and Co-Founder, Metavallon VC

Dr. Anastasia Psomiadi

Founder and Chairperson at APSON CSR - ESG Advisor

George Patseas


Kate Ioakeim

General Director

Rianna Chaita

Co-Founder CEO, Solutions 2Grow S.A.

Sarina Thiele

Head of the Department of Education | German-Hellenic Chamber of Commerce and Industry

Sonia Lazaridou-Gerolymatou

Director OTC Division, Gerolymatos International

Michael Dritsas

Head of Cabinet/Deputy Minister of Development and Investments in Research, Technology & Innovation

Athanasios Rentizelas

Asst. Professor NTUA

Maria Hala

Female Founders' Startups Cluster, ICC WOMEN HELLAS

Georgia Linaraki

Secretary General, PASEPPE | Vice President at Vasileiadis Group of Companies (V Group), Antipollution S.A

Giorgos Mavrias

General Manager, ECOELASTIKA SA

Ilias Avramikos

Scientific Advisor, PASEPPE |International Services Director, POLYECO Group

Konstantinos Goliopoulos

President, PASEPPE | CEO, N&K Goliopoulos

Iraklis (Alkis) Panagopoulos

Chief Executive Officer, Xenodoheia Pyramis A.T.E.

Dimitris Tsingos

Co-founder at HeBAN - Hellenic Angels

Dr. Dionissis Boudouvas

Managing Director, COMBATT S.A.

Stergios Anastasiadis

Co-founder and General Partner, Genesis Ventures

Maria Nikolaou

Head Of Development & Permitting Department at ETVA VI.PE. S.A.

Maggie Athanassiadi

Director, SEV Innovation Dept

Argyris Oikonomou

Mayor, Municipality of Eleusis

Christos Stathis

Mayor, Municipality of Mandra Eidullias

George Markatatos

Chairman, Hellenic Association of Innovative Applications Companies

Myron Flouris

Associate Director, Business Development - EY

Dimitris Georgiou

Co-founder, Dishcover

Aggelos Tsakanikas

Assistant Professor, National Technical University of Athens

Dr. Vaggelis Siokas

Progect Manager, EPINOO, Invent ICT

Christos Kalantzis

Coordinator, Student Committee GreenTech Challenge

Kostas Tsaousis

Journalist, Oikonomoikos Taxydromos –

Alexandros Karydis-Karandreas

Partner, Sporos Platform

Dr. Nikolaos Kakogiannis

General Manager, ABEC P.C.

Dr. Dimitrios Tzovaras

Director, Central Directorate | Chairman of the Board of Directors, CERTH

Dr. Anastasios Sepetis

Assistant Professor, University of West Attica

Dr. Haris Doukas

Αssociate Professor, School of Electrical & Computer Engineering (ECE), National Technical University of Athens (NTUA)

Dr. Christos Alexakis

Associate Professor Rennes School of Business France

Athanassios Staveris-Polykalas

Secretary General of Telecommunications & Posts at Government of the Hellenic Republic - Ministry of Digital Governance

Dimitris Zacharopoulos

PKI Manager of the Hellenic Academic and Research Institutions Certification Authority – HARICA | former CA/Browser Forum Chair

Dr. Dimitris Gerogiannis

CTO, Mantis Business Innovation

Marios Makandreou

Commercial Director at ETVA VI.PE S.A

Nikolas Smyrlakis

Business Development, Mantis Busines Innovation

Nikolaos Meletiou

Mayor, Municipality of Aspropyrgos

Dr. Ioannis Tomkos

Professor of Telecommunications, University of Patras | Fellow of IEEE, IET & OSA

George Stefanopoulos

General Manager at Greek Mobile Operators Association

Akis Markatos

Executive Director at 5G Ventures S.A.

Dimitris Kolokotronis

Entrepreneur, Founder & CEO

Filippos – Dimitrios Mexis

M.Sc., PhD Cand., Researcher. Triple AAA – Green Financing Expert

Dimitrios Kalogeras

Senior Researcher, Institute of Communications & Computer Systems (ICCS), National Technical University of Athens (NTUA)

Spiros Tassis

LLM (IT&Privacy), Chairman Hellenic Association of Data Protection and Privacy

Despina Geroulanou

2023 Eleusis European Capital of Culture - Chair of the Board of Directors

Yannis Ioannidis

Athena Research and Innovation Center - Former President and General Director of the Athena RC//Professor at the Department of Informatics and Telecommunications of the University of Athens

Panos Gkiokas

MENTOR in Culture - CEO & Co-founder // Cultural Manager

Pavlos Pavlakis

Principal, VentureFriends.VC.

Christina Theodoropoulou

Content Director